Muskoka Bin Rental Reviews

Residential Friendly Dumpsters

Muskoka Dumpster Rental Reviews

Our Reviews


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.




<< First Page [ 1 ] [ 2 ] Last Page >>

Always on time - by , Port Sydney , October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used and will keep on using BTDT Muskoka for my their dumping services. Blake is always on time, very approachable and with a smile. I do many renovations and this service makes my job much easier. With many Thanks Ray Drummond

Best Service! - by , Bracebridge , October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent level of service, fast delivery when ever needed with fantastic customer care.

Exceptional experience - by , Newmarket, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I can't say enough about the service that was supplied to us by Blake and his company. We had complete a 4,000 sq ft cottage in two months with his support in supply disposal, a major need on that site. Blake even worked after hours to make sure we could continue to work. At present we are using Bin There Dump That at our Nobleton job site. Mike

Definitely recommend! - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Even in the height of the season, Blake delivered my bin quick. When the time came to pick it up, he was there. All with no fuss, no mess and a great price too. Would definitely recommend.

Great service - by , Muskoka, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake has been great to deal with and very responsive when we needed help! great service

Keep up the good work. - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used them before and will definitely use them again. Excellent service provided. Keep up the good work.

Excellent customer service - by , Bracebridge, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used BTDT Muskoka numerous times, always receive excellent customer service. Bins are always delivered and picked up in a timely manner and there is never any mess left behind. I would recommend them for any dumpster needs.

Prompt, clean and efficient. - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT Muskoka is very easy to deal with. Prompt, clean and efficient.

Great service. - by , Port Sydney, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used this company 3 times now and every time the bin has been delivered on time and never once was I pressured to rush through my clean up jobs. The bin was mine until I was finished in my own time. Great service.

Amazing customer service! - by , Gravenhurst, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic same day delivery and pick up. Customer service was amazing! Will definitely recommend to others.

Excellent Experience! - by , Minden, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake and his wife run a great business! I have used their Bin There Dump That company many times now, everything from roofing projects to spring cleaning. Blake is always accommodating and shows up when he says he is going to, something that is invaluable in an area where many customers struggle to rely on small business owners.

Excellent friendly service. - by , Muskoka, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent friendly service. Very accommodating. Prompt. Will definitely use their services in the future

Great! - by , Huntsville, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake & Tracy have provided very good service each time a request for a bin has been made. Thank you very much for the great service.

Great and friendly service. - by , Utterson, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They were flexible and timely. Great and friendly service. We have used their service twice and I\'m sure we will go with them again in the future.

Excellent service!! - by , Seguin, On, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service!! Always on time to deliver and prompt pickup . Blake is my go to guy for Bins! Keep up the good work, I'll be calling soon !

David Hickton - by , bracbridge, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
In my opinion BLake Edwards of Bin Therè Dump Thatis one of the best new services in the Muskoka region. Blake offers the best service I have been involved with since Ive bèen in buisiness. I have a roofing companythat gets fairly busy and alot of the timeat short notice. Blake has always made sure I had my bin no matter how short the notice . I recomend Blakes services to everyonewhen they are in need of a bin and he has always taken care of their needs

Always arrived on time - by , Bracebridge, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used Bin There Dump That for both a home renovation, and at my business. Ordering the bin was easy - it has always arrived on time, and removed once we were finished. I would recommend this company.

Fantastic! - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I called, they delivered and picked up. It was so easy and stress free. I am so appreciative for their excellence of service and their lack of fuss. When you're doing a renovation things get way too stressful and difficult. Bin There Dump That in Gravenhurst made this part of our renovation easy.

Fast! - by , Kilworthy, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Delivered on time. Price as quoted. Got the can where nobody else could!! Gotta love it!

We recommend this business to everyone! - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We recommend this business to everyone! Our bin was delivered and removed on time. The person who delivered was very careful not to damage our paved driveway and was very friendly. We were also surprised and very happy with the price. Can't say enough good things. We will be calling again for sure.

Excellent driver for tight spots - by , October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Second time I've used Blake Edwards' bin there dump that. Excellent driver for tight spots, timely drop off & pick up and had some issues which Blake resolved cheerfully and above expectations.

Impressed! - by , October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used this Muskoka service several times since making our summer home in Gravenhurst our full time residence. I have been so impressed with the service Blake provides that I have recommended him to several others seeking a disposal service, and I intend to continue using Blake\'s service whenever we need it.

Great service everytime! - by , October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service everytime. The dumpster arrived with only less than 24 hours notice. Reliablity Plus

Best Service! - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been in the construction business for over 10 years and have not found better service than Blake's and his team provide.



Top