Calgary Bin Rental Reviews

Residential Friendly Dumpsters

Calgary Dumpster Rental Reviews

Our Reviews


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Thanks!- by Alex, Calgary NW, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Got a nine yard dumpster from Ken in the NW last week. The price was competetive, they were friendly and helpful on the phone and in person, the bin was in good shape and was dropped off and picked up they days i needed! Thanks!

Thanks again guys!- by Ryan Allan, May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was impressed by the Calgary-NW team's ability to accommodate my busy schedule. They were able to work off-hours to swap out my bin which minimized delays in my project. Thanks again guys!

Good experience- by Gary Connerton, March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Daniel was great to deal with, hassle free drop off and pick up, all around good experience with a well organized team!!

Was very great service!!!- by Shawna Porter, March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome service! Ordered one 14 yard dumpster thinking it would be enough for cleaning up a messy house full of stuff. Ended up ordering two more 20 yard dumpsters. I phoned and they had bought one within the hour and took the other away. Needed to call again and order, and within an hour I had another one again. Was very great service!!!


Thank you!!- by Nathan Edmonds, September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks to Brian for taking the time to answer all my questions. I will recommended Bin There Dump That to others.

Highly recommend!- by Derek, March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service has been great. The bin is nice enough that my neighbors were asking if we're moving out, mistaking it for a shipping container. Also love the fact I didn't have to worry about what my driveway will look like after. Will absolutely use your service again and recommend to anyone.

Service is great - by Yann , March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We do a lot of business with Bin There Dump That and I have to say that their sevice etiquette is exemplary. Always get the size we need in a timely manner. Thank you brian and ken!

Thank you - by Litsa, October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you, Guys ! I must say it was nice having your bin in the neighborhood :). The fun bright green colour made us smile as we tossed away things unwanted. It was a pleasure having it in the driveway - compared to all the other "dumpsters" out there !!! Thank you! Will be recommending your services to all :) 


Fantastic! - by Liz, September 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi Guys, Thanks so much for providing the bin and sending the invoice electronically. I'll spread the word about Bin There Dump That. (Great name, by the way).

Thanks! - by Kathy, September 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks Ken I will let others know of the great service that you provide.

Recommended- by Brent, August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks Brian. I was happy with your service and your prices; I would use your service again, and also recommend you if anyone asks.

Great Service! - by Bruce, August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks Brian, Service was great, I will certainly tell anyone looking for a bin about your company.

Thanks! - by Justin, August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks guys! As always, it was a pleasure working with you guys. There are 3 more units in that building that will be getting reno's done over the next while, and we definitely know where to go for our garbage disposal needs. Take care.

Service is great! - by Melissa H, August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was a great service! I would do it again and recommend to others. Thank you!

Strongly Recommended! - by Brian, May 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you soo much for your business. Im glad your the company I called. More power on your business! Great service and your business i will recommend to people I know who could need it. Have a wonderful summer!!!

Awesome Service! - by Patty, May 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks again for accommodating yet another bin at the "B" house. Thanks for the awesome service! Have a great summer.

Great Service! - by Shawna, May 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I want you to know that your service was great. I called you on a Thursday and I had the bin deliverd by Friday morning. I did meet the driver, he was very pleasant. Your quote was exactly what you said it would be. No hidden cost. That was great!!! I would highly recommend your company to my friends.

Great People! - by , January 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you Bin There Dump That for providing a great bin rental service in the Calgary area. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is in need of this service.

Professional Service! - by , - Cochrane AB, February 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for the professional job. We were very impressed with your professional equipment and the professional way you go about your work. The neibours had no idea that you had left the bin or picked it up early in the morning, well done. The protection on our driveway worked great no one would ever know a bin was ever there. We will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs a bin. Well done!

Excellent Service! - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I'm a roofing contractor who used the services of Bin There Dump That in Calgary for the first time this year and after using these guys for my dumpster rental service I won't use another dumpster company in Calgary. Nice clean bins and customer service is above and beyond. Keep up the excellent bin rental service in Calgary.

Easy to Use! - by , January 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am glad that I decided to give this Calgary bin rental service a call when I needed a large amount of trash removed. They showed up on time to deliver the bin and once I was done using it, I just needed to give them a call and they sent someone to pick everything up. It was an easy service to use and I would use them again in the future. Thank you!
Top