Muskoka Bin Rental Reviews

Residential Friendly Dumpsters

Muskoka Dumpster Rental Reviews

Our Reviews


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.




<< First Page [ 1 ] [ 2 ] Last Page >>

punctual - by , Bracebridge, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have had a great working relationship with bin there dump that and they have always been punctual, courteous and just really easy to work with and we plan to use them anytime we need a bin👍

Always dependable! - by , Bracebridge, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This organization takes customer service to a new level. Always dependable and most importantly on tight time lines! Whenever I need a bin I know I can count on it being there usually within hours! And pick up is just as easy! The only ones in the area I will ever use and the ones I recommend to all.

10 out of 10 service level! - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Always there for us with a moments notice day or night - thank guys! 10 out of 10 service level

excellent! - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake from bin there dumped that Muskoka, runs an excellent business, always there to pick up the bin when called. As a contractor in Muskoka schedule is everything. I deal with people who can work with my schedules. Bin there dumped that Muskoka is that company

Keep up the good work! - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
my name is Darcy Sheppard and I own Sheppard construction in muskoka. We have used many other bin company's with very little satisfaction. So again I was on the hunt for someone new. I came across bin there dump that. At first I thought it was just another start up company that would be good to me for the first few calls then right back the old habits. Bin there dump that owned by Blake has been looking after my sites now for almost Year now. We have never waited on a bin, they have equipment that looks good and I have not once felt like I have been over charged. This industry is VERY hard to find honest people like Blake and do what say they are going to do. Bin There Dump that is one of the the few. They got my business by chance but there dedication to service has kept it. I have nothing by good things to say about Blake and his new company/franchise. Keep up the good work Blake. Darcy Sheppard/Sheppard Construction

Awesome! - by , Bracebridge, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Blake and BTDT for years now in Bracebridge and couldn\'t be happier with their service. Prompt, and cost effective. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Awesome! - by , Bracebridge, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As local business owners, we pride ourselves on building relationships with other businesses. We never hesitate to refer our customers to Blake. Blake is friendly, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. We look forward to doing continued business with Blake.

Too easy!! Great service - nice people! - by , Minesing, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Too easy!! Great service - nice people

Awesome! - by , Bracebridge, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service has been awesome any time day or night. Wouldn't call anyone else he is on the top of our list

Terrific on time service - by Wasaga Beach, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Terrific on time service
Very accommodating. - by , Parry Sound, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service. Very accommodating. ON time delivery and went the extra mile to ensure we had the right dumpsters. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks!

Recommended! - by , Gravenhurst,on, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hey I've used Bin There Dump That on three separate jobs including my own house. Blake delivered and picked up the correct bin each time, on time and in the correct and most convenient spot. Payment was a simple Etransfer that he walked me through over the phone. He has always been available when I call ( like no extensive phone tag ) and is personable and businesslike to deal with . I'd recommend this local business anytime and have done so. Easy to deal with , punctual and straight shooting, I wish them Continued success in the Muskoka region. best regards Dave Cureton

Pleasure to work with! - by , Huntsville, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake Edwards puts customer service at a priority and it shows. It is a pleasure dealing with BTDT and I have used them several times and I have referred them to others several times with no regrets.

Very accomadating! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A pleasure to deal with. Right from the initial phone call through to the bin removal. There were several delays/issues while the bin was on site & they were very accomadating. The clean up when the bin was removed was great, couldn\'t tell where it had been.

Very Satisfied! - by , Stouffville, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very Satisfied, We were satisfied with your communication and your service, and we would highly recommend you.

Fast Service! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were really happy with the speed in response to our dumpster inquiry, the ease of booking, the professional staff on drop off, and communication about drop off/pick up needs. We have recommended Bin there Dump that to many friends, and if we ever have a large project again, will be contacting them again.

Great to work with! - by , Toronto, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I use BTDT all over Ontario for various construction restoration jobs. Blake and the folks at Muskoka Dumpster Rental were fast and efficient not to mention very pleasent. We at KDB restoration wish them all the best.

Fast and Efficient! - by , Huntsville, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT Muskoka is fast, efficient, affordable and on time!

Awesome! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Do not hesitate. This is an awesome team

Fabulous! - by , Dwight, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fabulous company to deal with!! Helpful; friendly; cooperative;; on time with promised results. Thank you for making a difficult time in life a little easier.

Wonderful Experience! - by , Trenton, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful experience! Reliable, efficient, flexible, and courteous!

Keep Good Work! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best bin service around! I've been using "Bin There Muskoka" for about 4 years now, they are always on time and change out bins with little notice. Keep up the good work guys!

Great Service - by , Huntsville, ON, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleased with the prompt and courteous response when I called. The service was second to none, and I would highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" for all your future needs. I will certainly call again should the need arise.

Thanks - by , Dorset, ON, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pleasant on the phone, prompt delivery and prompt pickup. Thanks for the great service.

Recommend! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake and his team were great to deal with and were very accommodating to our timelines for disposal and placement of the bin. Would definitely recommend them for any of your disposal bin needs.

Very Satisfied! - by , Torrance, ON, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very satisfied with the overall customer service I received from start to finish. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That for your scrap removal needs.

Great service! - by , Port Severn, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! During renos I wanted to keep the mess down to a minimum. Having a bin on site was vital for this. Anytime I needed a new bin they came the same day to switch out the old full one.

Superb Service! - by , Coldwater , ON , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake has always given me superb service and been polite and courteous when dealing with myself and my customers

THANK YOU! - by , Bracebridge , ON September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Well what can I say but this...I have used this service Bin There Dump That on several job sites.The teams impectable & prompt delivery is most important when scheduling customers requests.Bin There Dump That what a perfect way to say In and out and always on time!! THANKING YOU--WITH UP MOST RESPECT PERSONAL TOUCH GARDENING AND LANDSCAPING

Great Work! - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake is responsive and works very hard for his many customers including our insulation company. We can count on BTDT.

Excellent Service - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service always seems to be available on short notice nice clean equipment

It's Great - by , Orillia , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We've been working with Blake now for at least two years and he's been great. He does everything possible to accommodate us when we require a bin. I would definitely recommend Blake and Bin There Dump That to any contractor or homeowner for their disposal needs

Recommend - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake goes above and beyond delivering and picking up bins to fit my ever changing construction demands

Very Helpful - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've been dealing with several other bin rental companies and they all are a nightmare to have been dropped off in the area that I desire. Now with Blake and been there dump that all of my needs are met with a pleasant smile or a wave. Thanks Blake

Recommend - by , Gravenhurst , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our firm has worked with Blake at Muskoka BinThereDumpThat for a few years for all of our construction waste. Blake and his crew are always prompt and the service is great. I would recommend them to anyone.

Thanks - by , Huntsville , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your service has always been prompt on time and surprisingly accurate. I have asked Blake before on estimated tipping fees according to weight and he always seems to be very close on what we are getting rid of. Knowing that Blake will be on time to meet a barge is very important to us as the clock is running when it comes to the island projects we do. Thanks and keep up the great service!!

Great Service - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly service and timely delivery. We always call Ben There Dump That (Muskoka) for our renovation projects. Ben Hopkins, Construction Manager at Classic Muskoka Homes.

Highly Recommended - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have use Bin There Dump That bins on numerous occasions. Blake Edwards continues to impress with punctuality and professionalism. We have highly recommended him to people that we know.

Just What We Needed - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great friendly, prompt service! Just what we needed

Very Professional - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That As owners of small businesses my wife and I accumulate building refuse, crating, boxes and numerous other items gathered from our work. Blake and his staff have been very accommodating and professional in providing us with bins to suit our needs with each job. He has managed to supply and remove the bins quickly as requested as well as placing them in positions on property to ease our disposal. We look forward to a continuing relationship with Blake Edwards and the Muskoka Bin There Dump That team! Ronnie Guy & Helen Grise

Recommend To Anyone - by , Gravenhurst , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake and been there dump that has been an excellent source for us as we have been doing multiple large renovations. They are always on time and do what they say they're going to do. His bins are always clean and they are always courteous and accommodating . I wouldn't use anyone else . I would recommend this company to anyone .

On Time - by , Utterson , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First rate service, always on time and great communication!

Awesome - by , Bracebridge , September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used Blake & Bin there Dump That several times in the past year and they are awesome!! If I need a bin, they make it happen...if it's full and I need another, it's changed before I know it. Blake has always been great and friendly...one of the best guys I deal with. If anyone brings up the need for a bin for anything, I send them to Blake!

Great - by , Port Carling, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I having been using Blake Edwards services for over 2 years. Being in the roofing business I need to have bins on and off my job sites on days notice and blake is always there his bins are clean and he uses the drop boards to protect the drop areas that is why I continue to use Blake Edwards

Top Notch - by , Gravenhurst, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Top notch, prompt, professional service. Clean, reliable equipment. Competitive pricing. What else do you want??

Best Service! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake goes out of his way to give the best service I have ever had from a disposal company. I am now using bin there dump that exclusively for all of are on site disposal needs

Good Experience! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've had the pleasure of using Blake's services numerous times over the years. In that time Blake's responsiveness, demeanor, an general level of service is first class. I recommend him without reservation.

Great Work! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have a roofing company and have used this service exclusively for the past few years and can't express my gratitude enough for the prompt and courteous service. I and my clients find Blake and his company to be very congenial. This service is not only cost effective but a big time saver for our business. The bins cause no damage to any property . I would and have recommended this service to many people and they have all been pleased. Keep up the good work . I m hooked on this service and will be a customer for the long haul!

Quick Service! - by , Minden, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BinThereDumpThat has provided exceptional and professional service meeting our needs.as a growing construction company. I highly recommend Blake and his team. Always shows up quickly when I request service. Does what he says he will do in the timeframe he commits to. Bins never sitting full long. Bins in great shape and equipment well maintained. Personal and accommodating. Exceeded my expectations by providing great customer service. Will continue to use and recommend.

Very Helpful! - by , Gravenhurst, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I look after scheduling for an insulation company. Every time I call Blake he answers and is ready to help! He is very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. I would highly reccomend using Bin There Dump That for any project.

Thanks! - by , Toronto, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Professional and "on the ball". Unfortunately, this has not always been my experience with businesses in Muskoka! Would use again without hesitation.

Amazing - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing company to deal with Blake has bailing me out numerous job sites recommend him to every single bulding that I am involved in on time and good priceing

Highly Recommend - by , Gravenhurst, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Since working with blake on our projects he has become a very valuable tool. We really enjoy working with someone who prides himself in his business and works to keep his clients. He is efficient, and always honest about his availability and ability to complete our requests (which are sometimes time demanding). We fully enjoy the loyalty we have that goes both ways with blake and bin there done that. I hope to continue our very positive working relationship. Working with blake as an independent gives is full communication abilities, and we reduce a lot of confusion compared to the other local options with call centres/dispatch systems. His bins are always clean, his trucks leave no damage to our sites, and the flexibility we have with blake is key. I highly recommend bin there done that to others, even though id like to keep him to myself.

Very Satisfied - by , Port Carling, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were satisfied with your communication and your service, and we would highly recommend you.

Thank You Very Much! - by , Magnetawan Area, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wow, thank you very much guys for your fast and accommodating service. Although I thought I only needed 1 large bin for my project, turns out I needed 2 and you guys were there quickly to swap them out. Thank you very much!

The Best! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have hired others in past but have to say that Bin There Dump That is by far the best. 5 star service from beginning to end. Can highly recommend the Muskoka team and the Barrie team.

Highly Recommend! - by , Muskoka, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Highly recommend. Prompt, friendly service and reasonable price. Wish we hadn't waited so long to clean up our cottage property!

Excellent Experience! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
An excellent experience. Prompt. Courteous, good people.

Thank You! - by , Torrance, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our bin was delivered when it was promised even after a change on our part and placed exactly where we had indicated. The area was left tidy, there was no sign that a bin had even been on the property. The bin was removed when we had asked it to be. The communication was pleasant. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Thank You

Great! - by , Gravenhurst, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great...excited to get rid of the junk. Such an easy way to do it. That was only 49 years of collection!!!

Excellent Service! - by , Rosseau, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Service was excellent from the initial phone call for service throught the delivery and removal of the dumpster. Everyone was very politecand genuinly nterested in ensuring i was pleased with the service. I would strongly recommend bin there dump that for your dispsal needs.

Recommend To Everyone! - by , Toronto, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We found you to be prompt, efficient and courteous and we were most satisfied with your reasonable charges. We would gladly recommend your company to anyone!

Thanks! - by , Ottawa, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service from first contact to follow up. Bin size was just what we needed for a cottage cleanup and priced right. Thanks Blake.

Perfect Service! - by , Bracebridge, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Perfect service, Great to deal with and a I would highly recommend your company.

Fantastic! - by , Algonquin Highlands, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service and very friendly staff. Will definitely use you again!

Fast! - by , Magnetawan, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is an amazingly run company!!! Fast, courteous and reliable. I would definitely suggest them to anyone in need of a bin.

Best Price - by , Port Sydney, September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Went out of their way to accommodate our limited schedule for moving. Best prices in Muskoka! Highly recommend.

I highly recommend them - by , July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Cleaning out a cottage for sale is an unhappy task on several levels. Dealing with Muskoka Dumpster Rental really helped, by taking one of the jobs off my hands. In addition to rapid response to my ever changing requests, the staff were extremely friendly and made problems go away. On time, efficient delivery and pick up. I highly recommend them.

Definitely Recommend! - by , January 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks Bin There Dump That for providing a great bin rental service in Muskoka. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is in need of this service.

Great Rental Service! - by , January 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am glad that I decided to give this Muskoka bin rental service a call when I needed a large amount of trash removed. They showed up on time to deliver the bin and it came very clean. It was an easy service to use and I would use them again in the future.



Top